Library Board

Board Members

  • Glenn Allen (Chair)
  • Brian Pecoskie (Councillor and Vice Chair)
  • Michelle Bozak (Secretary)
  • Janice Visneskie-Moore (Mayor)
  • Bil Smith
  • Laurieann Norris
  • Kate Murton
  • Andy Trull

How can I apply to become a Board member?

Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Municipal Council makes citizen appointments to the Killaloe & District Public Library every four years, in conjunction with municipal elections. For more information about the process, contact the municipality.